Contact Us

In Person

Office Location

DAWB 5-109
Wilfrid Laurier University
75 University Ave W
N2L 3C5
Waterloo, ON

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm
(519) 884-1970 x4583

 
 

     By Email

General Communication
sarah.v@cicda.ca

President – Nick Balbiani
nick.b@cicda.ca

Vice President – Molly Leffering
molly.l@cicda.ca

VP External – Sarah Beard
sarah.b@cicda.ca

VP Internal – Karina Sommerkamp
karina.s@cicda.ca

VP Finance – Trevor Thompson
trevor.t@cicda.ca

VP Communication – Sarah Virani
sarah.v@cicda.ca

VP Marketing & Promotions – Dan Vanclieaf
dan.v@cicda.ca

Website Manager – Brandon Miller
brandon.m@cicda.ca